If you missed Bobby Bones Announcement this morning... Here's the list of preformers at the first ever IHeart Radio Music Awards!!!

Blake Shelton, Luke Bryan, Drake, Pharrell, Kendrick Lamar, Pitbull, Shakira, Thirty Seconds to Mars, Ariana Grande, Arcade Fire, and Ed Sheeran will be performing at the Very First IHeart Radio Awards Show!!! But even BEYOND the show, More artists will be taking over places Like The Roxy, Hotel Café and more!!! And some appearances at the awards will include Lady Gaga, Katy Perry, Steven Tyler, Imagine Dragons, Chris Martin, Lorde, Demi Lovato, and more!  Don't know about you, but, I Can't WAIT!!!